Medarbejdere

Bjarne Alhøj

Adm. Direktør T: +45 70 21 28 30 M: +45 40 21 38 30 bjarne.alhoej@toshscan.dk

Jeanette Vinge

Salgs- og marketingsekretær T: +45 70 21 28 40 jeanette.vinge@trompmedical.dk

Helle Sejersen

Indkøbs- og logistiksekretær T: +45 70 21 28 32 helle.sejersen@trompmedical.dk

Charlotte Blach

Økonomi sekretær T: +45 70 21 28 70 charlotte.blach@trompmedical.dk

Karen Søndergaard

CT Salgsingeniør & Produktspecialist T: +45 70 21 28 40 M: +45 51 50 04 03 karen.soendergaard@trompmedical.dk

Vacant

CT Applikationsspecialist T: +45 70 21 28 40 M: +45 @trompmedical.dk

Jonas Fisker

Ultralyd Salgsingeniør & Produktspecialist T: +45 70 21 28 40 M: +45 30 22 85 98 jonas.fisker@trompmedical.dk

Janne Kragelund

Ultralyd Applikationsspecialist T: +45 70 21 28 40 M: +45 30 25 62 70 janne.kragelund@toshscan.dk

Sriram Panchadharam

Røntgen Salgsingeniør & Produktspecialist T: +45 70 21 28 40 M: +45 61 27 38 20 sriram.panchadharam@trompmedical.dk

Jeanette Chahed

Mammografi Applikationsspecialist T: +47 32 24 28 00 M: +47 90 10 61 99 jeanette.chahed@trompmedical.no

Jari Erkkilä

MR Applikationsspecialist M: +35 84 08 34 12 77 jari.erkkila@trompmedical.fi

Andreas Blix Kristensen

Servicechef T: +45 70 21 28 38 M: +45 30 26 68 24 andreas.kristensen@trompmedical.dk

Vacant

Servicekoordinator T: +45 70 21 28 50 @trompmedical.dk

David Strandgaard

Serviceingeniør T: +45 70 21 28 50 M: +45 30 25 13 18 david.strandgaard@trompmedical.dk

Jesper Harbech

Serviceingeniør T: +45 70 21 28 50 M: +45 24 28 38 20 jesper.harbech@trompmedical.dk

Vacant

Serviceingeniør T: +45 70 21 28 50 M: +45 30 28 68 67 @trompmedical.dk

Miguel A. Richard

Serviceingeniør T: +45 70 21 28 50 M: +45 23 96 28 70 miguel.richard@trompmedical.dk

Brian Nielsen

Serviceingeniør T: +45 70 21 28 50 M: +45 30 48 72 88 brian.nielsen@trompmedical.dk