Ansatte

Cato Nilsen

Daglig leder T: +47 32 24 28 00 M: +47 906 41 940 cato.nilsen@trompmedical.no

Mona Hoftvedt Ringen

Adm.ansvarlig/HR/Økonomi T: +47 32 24 28 00 M: 971 42 711 mona.ringen@trompmedical.no

Robert Hopen Sagaas

Salgsdirektør T: +47 32 24 28 00 M: +47 930 09 882 robert.sagaas@trompmedical.no

Gunn Kleven Dyve

Salgs- og Markedssekretær T: +47 32 24 28 00 M: +47 416 94 866 gunn.dyve@trompmedical.no

Bekim Tabaku

Logistikk/Prosjekt koordinator T: +47 32 24 28 00 M: +47 920 12 682 bekim.tabaku@trompmedical.no

Hans Petter Prestby

Senior Produktsjef T: +47 32 24 28 00 M: +47 908 35 416 hans.petter.prestby@trompmedical.no

Torunn Hammer

Salgsspesialist røntgen T: +47 32 24 28 00 M: +47 971 90 421 torunn.hammer@trompmedical.no

Lars Hagen

Salgssjef ultralyd T: +47 32 24 28 00 M: +47 916 49 402 lars.hagen@trompmedical.no

Geir Morten Hagen

Salgssjef C-buer T: +47 32 24 28 00 M: +47 911 39 943 hagen@mebi.no

Jeanette Chahed

Salgsspesialist mammografi/Applikasjonsspesialist T: +47 32 24 28 00 M: +47 901 06 199 jeanette.chahed@trompmedical.no

Hang Wan Yung

Applikasjonsspesialist T: +47 32 24 28 00 M: +47 481 95 578 yung@trompmedical.no

Jari Erkkilä

MR app. spesialist T: +47 32 24 28 00

Elias Hardeland

Servicesjef T: +47 32 24 28 00 M: +47 940 09 394 elias.hardeland@trompmedical.no

Lars Gøran Leirdal

Teknisk leder T: +47 32 24 28 00 service@trompmedical.no

Andre Forstrøm Johansen

Serviceingeniør T: +47 32 24 28 00 service@trompmedical.no

Christian Strand Ellingsen

Serviceingeniør T: +47 32 24 28 00 service@trompmedical.no

Frode Wiik

Serviceingeniør T: +47 32 24 28 00 service@trompmedical.no

Thomas Søfteland

Serviceingeniør T: +47 32 24 28 00 service@trompmedical.no